OOTD 18.07.15

Here’s another OOTD, something a bit more casual this time! 
 
I’m a really big fan of denim jackets, and even more so, oversized denim jackets. This one’s from Timberland, I’m not sure how much it cost because it’s actually my brothers from around the time he was 14/15! I found it at home and sort of fell in love with it, and now I wear it all the time. 

 
Here’s a closer look at it, it’s a dark wash jacket with fleece on the inside and a chord collar. 

  
  Underneath I have this black crop top, it has thin, almost halter neck type straps and low sides. I figured i’d put something tighter on top because the jeans are a mom style, and pretty loose. It’s from New Look and cost €12.

  

Here you can see the top has a low scoop back.

  

The mom jeans are from Topshop, I’m pretty sure they’re still on the website so I’ll link them below if they are! They’re around €50. Here they come across as purely black but they’re actually a distressed and faded colour.   

  

I put on this black belt with it purely to accessorise. I got this from New Look and I think it was around the €10 mark. I love the big gold buckle on it! 
    

I wore two chokers as well, both are from New Look and came in a pack of 3 for €7 I only got them today and they have a really good sale on that I got a couple of more bits in as well! 

  
I wore my Doc Martens (again!) as you can see here. Like I said before, they go with pretty much anything and are seriously the most comfortable boot I’ve ever worn. They’re the black matte Delaney style and are from Schuh.
LINKS: 

Mom jeans – http://m.topshop.com/h5/product?productId=19099655

(apologies for the lack of links in this post, most of pieces in this outfit are no longer in the shops!) 

Thank you for reading, and there’ll be plenty more posts to come!

Laura. 

Leave a Reply

