OOTD 26.07.15.

Here’s another outfit I wore this weekend!  

 
It’s a little bit different to what I would usually go for, but I actually really liked it..

The dress is from Yumi and is sort of shift dress fit. It has this really nice floral pattern down the sides, I don’t usually go for this kind of pattern but I really like how vibrant the pink and purple colours are against the black.

  
Here’s a closer picture so you can see it in more detail. As you can see it also has this white spotted pattern going on as well.

  
Here’s the back of the dress, I bunched it up a bit because the it’s just a bit long for me. 

  
I finally got these boots that I’ve wanted for ages. They’re suede thigh high boots with a platform heel. I got them on Depop for €30 but they’re actually from a shop called Leia Clothing on Meath St. in Dublin. 

You can like their Facebook page here: https://m.facebook.com/clothingleia

  
Again, I wore these two chokers from New Look. The leather one came in a set of 3 for €7 and the little gold cross one was €5.

  
aaaaaand I think that’s it! Hope you enjoyed this. If there’s any questions please leave them down below and I’ll get back to you! Thank you so much for reading!

Laura. 

Leave a Reply

