OOTD 01.08.15.

Here’s this weekends post! A pretty simple outfit..

 
As you can see, on top I wore a black T shirt style crop top from River Island. I got this fairly recently and it was someone around €10. You could probably pick them up anywhere! 

  
I also wore this grey speckled midi skirt from H&M. I got it back in June in a sale they were having for only €10.

It’s a really thick material, which I liked because I felt it was really good value for money. However it’s seriously hard to walk in. It has zip at the back near the end of the skirt, to make it easier but it doesn’t really do much. 

  
I wore my over the knee boots again. I got them on Depop. They gave me a bit of height because I’m pretty small, and otherwise the skirt swaps me a bit. 

  
Yes I know, a choker again.. I just always wear them! But besides that I wore this gorgeous black pearl necklace that my mam kindly let me borrow. I seriously love it. Unfortunately I don’t know where it’s from but I’m sure you could find something similar online.

  
 I think that’s everything! 

Thanks again for reading. Any questions or comments, please feel free to leave them in the comments section!

Laura.

Leave a Reply

