OOTD 08.08.15.

Happy Birthday to me! Im 20! I’m pretty busy today, so just a super quick outfit post!

  
I wore this look yesterday, no particular occasion this is just something I’d wear on a day to day basis. 

Firstly.. We have no summer whatsoever here in Ireland, so I wore this khaki coat from New Look. I got it last year as a not too heavy coat to wear during autumn. I think it was about €50. It goes with pretty much everything and has loads of pockets so it’s really handy! I do have a bigger coat sort of like this from Tommy Hilfiger that I use when it gets colder. 

  
  
I wore this grey tunic dress from Topshop. It was €26 and I’ll link it below if it’s still available! It’s such a handy dress to wear and I think the high neck dresses it up a bit. It’s such a flattering shape as well and would look great on anyone. Such a nice staple that I’d recommend to everyone! 

  
Here’s a view of the back. Again like I said, just a really handy dress to have in your wardrobe to throw on at any time. 

    
More or less the same same jewellery as last week. This black pearl necklace is my mam’s and I’m not entirely sure where it’s from, and another choker from New Look

  
I wore my Doc Marten’s again and these cool frilly socks that I got from Dunnes for just €2. They’re a great dupe for the ones you’de get in Topshop, for about a third of the price. Just thought they added something extra to his look and a bit of femininity. 

  
LINKS:

  • Jacket – New Look (similar)

 http://m.newlook.com/shop/womens/jackets-and-coats/anita-and-green-khaki-pocket-front-hooded-parka-_349180734?productFind=search

  • Dress – Topshop 

http://m.topshop.com/h5/product?productId=19045113&catalogId=33057&storeId=12556&productId=19045113&langId=-1



That’s all for today! Thanks for reading and have a great weekend!

Laura. 

Leave a Reply

