MISSGUIDED NEW SEASON – 20% OFF! 

Hey all!

So since Missguided is for sure one of my favourite sites to order from, I said I’d do a ‘top picks’ post!

They also have 20% off all of the items I’m going to list below, so it’s a great time to purchase. You’d swear I was plugging them haha but I genuinely just love their stuff so much I said I’d do this post. 

Faux suede button down tan skirt – €35

 
A throwback to the 70’s with this one. I actually purchased a denim one of these recently in New Look, but this one is completely gorgeous. Think this piece would look great with some knee high socks and a black crop top! 

Frayed edge denim shift dress – €42

  
Simple but effective is how I’d describe this dress. Ever have those days where you have no idea what to wear? This is one of those pieces I think you could just throw on in a hurry with some boots and you’ll still look put together. 

Black frame round sunglasses – €11.20 

  

I’ve been looking for a simple pair of round sunglasses for awhile now, and here’s the perfect pair. If I was was heading to electric picnic (and if we finally got some sun), I think these would be perfect for the occasion! 

Denim pinafore mini dress – €42

   

 

I love this. Pinafore style dresses seem to be really in at the moment. Another throwback to the 70’s I’m pretty sure. I like this one as it’s different to the others I’ve seen. It’s sort of a dungarees/pinafore mix. I think these would be really cool to wear to college with a jumper underneath and some sheer tights/knee high socks. 

   Denim halter neck crop top – €25.20

  

  

I must have some sort of obsession with halter neck tops. God knows why because I find them so difficult to wear. Anyways I think this would be another great piece for a festival, throw it on with some black shorts, or even denim if you’re feeling like you can rock the double denim trend! And if the weather isn’t permitting, I think it would look really cool with a biker jacket thrown over it. 

aaaaaaand that’s all for this mid week post! Hope you all enjoyed reading, and maybe even decided to get yourself something nice! Until next time..

Happy Thursday!

Laura.

 

Leave a Reply

