OOTD 12.09.15.

Helloooooo..

For this weekends post I said I would do a more casual outfit as I haven’t really done one yet, and it was freezing!

  
 
As you can see, this is definitely more of an Autumn/Winter outfit than summer haha. If you’ve read my previous posts, you’ll have seen this Timberland jacket already. It’s old. Very old. 

It’s my brothers from when he was about 13.. and well he’s 26 now haha. I just love the wash and oversized look of it though. I think everyone should have a jacket like this in their wardrobe.
   

This Jaws T Shirt is from Pull&Bear. I picked it up while I was in Belfast for £12 and you might have seen it in my previous haul post. I always liked tees like this because there’s something eye catching about them, instead of something just plain black or grey. 

   
 
These ripped at the knees high waisted jeggings are from Asos. They’re a solid dupe for Topshop’s Joni jeans, which I wear religiously. You can read more about them in my previous haul post as well. They’re a really cool black acid wash and I think the knee rips add something edgy to them. They were a steal in the sale at just €16

   
 
My black beanie is from EBay. Think it cost about €4 incl. postage. I’m a big fan of beanies, and it is getting cold out after all..

   
 
Of course I wore my Doc Martens. Sorry it’s just they go with all my clothes and other shoes just don’t look better! 

That’s all for today. I think this look would be very easy to recreate, or hopefully some of you can draw a bit of inspiration from it. If you have any questions please leave them below, and as always, thanks for reading!

Laura x 

 

Leave a Reply

