OOTD 19.01.16.

Hi guyssssss!!

So here’s my first proper post since I’ve gotten back to college!

Like I said before, I’m hoping to keep it to once a week so then I’ll be able to keep up with college work and post the content that I want to post.  

  

 
So here’s last Tuesday’s looook.. This is something pretty casual for me and I’d definitely wear something like this on a regular basis. 

My Shirt is from Urban Outfitters and actually belongs to the love Dearbhaile. I’m not entirely sure how much it cost as it isn’t mine but you could find something like this in a vintage shop for a tenner or €15!

My black shorts are Levi’s and were bought on Littlewoods. I think they cost around €60 and are the best shorts I’ve ever owned. They fit so well and become a little more frayed every time I wear them which is a bonus in my eyes! 

The belt I’ve paired with them is from New Look and cost €10

   
Here’s a close up of the details.. Both necklaces are from Claire’s and cost between €5-€10. I especially love the alien one (thanks again derv!) it’s actually a “mood” necklace so it changes colour! 

 
My beanie is from Primark/Penny’s men’s section and cost about €3. I’m a serious fan of beanies just because my hair has a mind of its own some days and they’re perfect to throw on. They add a bit of edge to every outfit as well I feel! It’s also pretty cold here in Dublin still. 

   
I took all these photos in and around the beautiful museum building in Trinity College Dublin – lots of people don’t know it’s there and if you’re heading to see The Book Of Kells or the Library I’d definitely give it a visit! 

 
My backpack is from Religion at ASOS. It’s my everyday bag and fits everything from some of my books to my laptop. It’s easy to carry and goes with all of my clothes. It was about €30

As usual my shoes are Doc Martens

   
I’d like to thank my friend Kristina for taking all of these pics! She’s fab and she does a lot of makeup herself and you can find her on Instagram as “kbmakeup_”.

 
As always – thank you all for reading and I have lots of exciting stuff coming up! So keep a look out for that.

Laura x

Leave a Reply

