OOTD 21.02.16

It’s meeeeee again!

This week’s post will be quite short, I’ve had a really busy week..

Just another casual outfit that I wear on a day to day basis!

  
  

My jumper is from the reworked Loving Youth official range in Topshop

It’s definitely one of my favourite jumpers because I love anything cropped! It’s also really thick and great quality. It cost €26 and is without a doubt one of the best pieces I’ve bought all year. 

   
 
I’ve had my skirt on here before, it’s from Pull&Bear and cost me only €10 in the sales after Christmas! 

I also wear this all the time! In my opinion, you can never go wrong with a black skirt like this – it goes with everythingggggg

My thigh high socks are from Penny’s/Primark. – I love wearing socks like these because there’s just something about them that reminds me of 90s teen movies haha. 

My fat cat is called Sheelagh and yeah she weighs a tonne. It was good to be home.

   
 
My lipstick is Please Me by Mac

My necklace is from Lucy’s Lounge in temple bar by a brand called Magne. It’s literally one of my favourite things in the whole world! 

And of course I wore my Delaney Doc Martens which were €70 from Schuh. 

That’s all for now! As always thank you so much for reading and have a wonderful Sunday.

Laura x

Leave a Reply

