COLLABORATION: HEDONIA & VESPER*

Helloooooooo everyone!

So this week I have really exciting post! Vesper Dresses were kind enough to send me two dresses from their new collection, both from Hedonia – a UK women’s fashion brand.

IMG_6853IMG_6852

The dress is this gorgeous black midi dress. As you can see it has a low cut neckline and gorgeous sheer sleeves. The cut outs at the side are a bonus too because they make you look a lot slimmer than you actually are! My shoes are from Penny’s/Primark as well incase anyone was wondering!

IMG_6854IMG_6855

I think a dress like this is sooo versatile as well. You could wear it on a night out, to dinner, to a wedding.. the list is endless! It’s definitely a great take on the LBD because it has so much detail in it.

IMG_6858IMG_6857

I said I’d go all out and pair the look with a red lip – this one is “Diva” by Mac.

IMG_6859

As you can see, it has a low cut back as well. I’m a really petite girl but I feel like this dress gives me a lot more curves than I actually have. I also love the gold zip because I’m a big fan of gold jewellery so everything I have will compliment this.

You can shop this dress here.

IMG_6860

IMG_6861

Next is this beautiful burgundy maxi dress. Again it has a low cut front and long sheer sleeves. The black band really cinches in your waist and gives a really nice shape. This dress would be perfect for a college ball or even a debs! I think the slit makes gives it a really dramatic look as well.

IMG_6863

IMG_6862

I think the main detail of this dress is the cowl back. There’s something really elegant and unique about it. I’ve never had a dress like this before and I have to say I’m really loving it. For sure I’ll wear this to the next ball I go to – I was ecstatic when I saw it.

You can shop this dress here.

That’s all for this week guys! I hope you enjoyed it, and a big thank you to Vesper and Hedonia for sending me these gorgeous pieces.

Be sure to check out their social media links:

Hedonia:

Instagram: lovehedonia

Twitter @lovehedonia

Facebook: Hedonia

Vesper:

Instagram: vesperdresses

Twitter: @vesperdresses

Facebook: Vesper Dresses

 

 

Laura x

Leave a Reply

