OOTD 06.04.16

 Hellooooo everyone!

Here’s a super casual ootd I wore during the week.

It kept raaaaaininggg on and off while I was trying to take these pictures.. What’s with the weather  lately? 

  
    
 
These amazing dungarees are from Asos. They’re actually my roommates so I’m not entirely sure how much they cost. 

They fit really well and I just find dungarees so easy to wear. 

   
 
My long sleeve top is from Pennys agessss ago. I really like how stripes and dungarees look together. 

   
 
I put a pair of fishnet tights under them from Pennys as its still a bit cold out. They’re only €2 and it’s a cool way to add another layer!

   
My necklace was a gift for Christmas, so I’m not entirely sure where it’s from or how much it was but it’s one of my favourite pieces.

 
My beloved Docs are from Schuh and cost around €120. I always get compliments on these because they’re quite different to just your plain old black ones.

   

And that’s it for this week’s post! Hope it inspired you to break out your dungarees and go all 90s! 

Thank you for reading,

Laura x

   

Leave a Reply

