OOTD – PINK VELVET. 

Hi guys!

I’m back this week with a really simple ootd..

Basically the whole outfit consists of this pink velvet American Apparel dress.

Because it’s so simplistic I don’t have too much to say – but I hope you enjoy the pictures!

I got the dress on sale for €28 which is a bargain from aa and is the most gorgeous velvet.

One thing I will say is alwayssss size up in American Apparel, I’m usually a small but I find that the pieces are even short on me….

This ones a medium and is the perfect length and fit!

This cross necklace is from New Look.

Here’s a close up of the colour and velvet. Really pictures don’t even do this dress justice is sooooo shiny in person. 

My bracelet is from Micheal Kors.


And I threw on a pair of fishnets to give a grungy vibe to an other wise girly dress! Mine even have a few holes in them but I feel like that just adds to the whole look. 

This post was short and sweet I know, but I’m all about the visuals. Also this was genuinely just what I wore today – so said I would take some pictures and show you guys!

Hopefully you can take some inspiration from it.

As always, thank you for reading!

Love,

Laura x

Leave a Reply

