OOTD 05.06.16

Helloooooooo!

How are ye?

I have an outfit post for you guys todayyy featuring Topshop, Lucy’s Lounge, Dr. Marten/Schuh & Pennys! 

So my reworked cropped vintage shirt is from Lucy’s Lounge in Temple Bar, Dublin. I picked this up recently with a voucher I had for the shop and as always Lucy’s was a wonderful experience and I had to stop myself picking up more than one thing..

My black washed out mom jeans are from Topshop, but I bought them on depop last year – they’re still going strong! I recently bought another pair from Topshop as well that you guys will be seeing v soon. 

My bandana is from Pennys. I love the whole 90s revival of bandanas that’s going on at the moment! 


As expected my shoes are a pair of Dr. Martens from Schuh.

That’s allllllll for today! Hope you enjoyed..

Until next time, 

Laura. 

Leave a Reply

