OOTD 13.06.16.

Helloooo lovely people,

Sorry my posting has been a bit sporadic.. (Try use it in a sentence today..) I will get back on track! 

I went to Cork on Sunday and Topshop called me unmercifully from Opera Lane.. How could I not go in? 

So I got this US Airforce oversized jumper there. It is the COSIEST thing to ever grace the planet. It’s from Tee and Cake at Topshop and it’s like, the best thing in the world. (New clothes make me so happy.) It was €46. 

I paired it with my black Levi 501s from Littlewoods. I didn’t want to go crazy with the bottoms because I wanted the jumper to be the central piece. They retail new at about €60. 

My over the knee socks are from H&M and cost €6.99 for two pairs.


And my beanie is from Penny’s!

Super simple outfit, my kinda casual.

Hope you enjoyed!

Until next time,

Laura x

Leave a Reply

