COLLECTIVE HAUL | HOLLYILLUSTRATES* THE SWANKY HOUND* PENNYS DEPOP NIKE + TOPSHOP. 

Hellooooo..

So I’m back with a prettyyyyy extensive haul..

I’m now on a spending ban. No more spending for you Laura.

The cool thing about this post is that I’m working with two really cool collaborative partners!

First up is Holly Illustrates. You can find her on Instagram and Etsy as hollyillustrates.

When I saw her cute little pins I couldn’t help but ask did she want to do a little collab so here it is! 

Holly was kind enough to send me these gorgeous little bits.

Isnt this pocket mirror not the cutest? – Iggy vibes too, I think I’m pretty fancy.

Two more pins to add to my little collection – really loving these right now! Pastel colours are also high up on my list at the moment. 


This cute little note pad will be perfect for blog post planning and general to do’s – if any of you know me you’ll know I’m a sucker for planning and stationary.

Be sure to check Holly’s Instagram and Etsy for more cute bits and pieces! 

 


These two pieces are from theswankyhounds.com. You can find them on Instagram as theswankyhound. An Irish business with loads of amazingggg vintage pieces – I’m dying for the green Levi’s they have in at the moment! More to come on this as these pieces will feature in a festival outfit post I have coming up! 


I also picked myself up a new pair of Nike Free Runs in the Schuh summer sale. These are actually for the gym when I head back to college, but they were €35 down from €70 so I thought it would be a good investment to pick them up now! 

Most of my gym gear is either black grey or pink, and my last pair of these were black so I said I’d go for something a bit different!

I highlyyy recommend free runs over roshe runs – they last so so much longer. 


Next up is this black cord pinafore from Primark/Pennys. I actually got this on depop from a UK seller, as I don’t think Pennys ever stocked them. 

Now, we all know how much a love Topshop. This post will even prove it, but I just have to point that this pinafore’s quaility is just as good as my Topshop cord pinafore, for what was a fraction of the price.. 

Now for the Topshop section of the  haul! 

First up is these mom jeans. I got them in the sale for €20 and they might still be available. They’re originally over €50

Another pair of mom jeans I picked up a little while ago. These also cost about €50. 

This t shirt dress will be really handle for those days in college when I’ve gotten up too late and don’t have any time to think about what to wear, it was €20 in the sale.

For some reason I didn’t have any big cosy jumpers in my wardrobe so I said I’d pick this up. It’s from the brand Tee and Cake and cost €47.

Next up is this gorgeous red lace dress. I picked this up to wear to Joseph’s birthday (hey joe!) and it’s now up on my depop for sale for anyone’s whose interested. If cost €52.

This pinafore is also from Topshop but I got it on depop. I still love depop so much – this was barely worn and I got it for a third of its original price. I love the check pattern on this, and it will look sooo nice with a white high neck too underneath. 

I picked this green top up in the sale the other day too, when Ireland were playing France! I threw it on under the above pinafore and I thought it looked really cool. Take a look at my Instagram “lauraawhelann” to see them both together! 

This pretty little skirt was €25 in the sale but for some reason only scanned for €7 for me – this happened when I finished my exams so I saw it as a sign of well done..

I also finallyyyyy picked up a pair of mom shorts from Topshop. I’ve been wanting a pair for ages but couldn’t justify the price tag, at over €40 they’re a pretty steep price for a pair of shorts BUT these were in the sale again for just €20! Bargain.. Right? 


And lastly is this little rucksack that I also got in the sale. It cost €20 and I actually got it to use as a gym bag – I hate carrying about a big sports bag so thought this would be perfect.

Well THAT was long. 

I hope you enjoyed reading this! And I hope you got a little bit of inspo and be sure to take a look at the Topshop sale – it’s amazingggg at the moment. 

Til next time –

Laura x

Leave a Reply

