COLLAB | THE SWANKY HOUND

Hi guys! This week’s post is pretty exciting – I’m doing a collaboration with an Irish online vintage shop called The Swanky Hound. 

I said I would do a festival look and you can catch my makeup for this look on my snapchat “lauralikesalot” 


You can visit their online store at http://www.theswankyhounds.com

They have loads of gorgeous pieces ranging from 90s shirts to Levi’s and gorg 80s pieces!

Big thanks to them for sending me this beautiful blue velvet top

So here’s the look! Hope you enjoy! 





Velvet Top // The Swanky Hound – €15

Shorts // Topshop Petite – €25

Tights // Pennys/Primark – €3

Necklace// Claire’s – €2.50

Shoes // Dr Marten @ Schuh – €140 approx

Rucksack // Topshop – €20

Here are some other pieces on the Swanky Hound Website that I love…


Hope you enjoyed this collab! I loved working with Courtney from The Swanky Hound and hope to do more together in the future!

Thank you for reading!

Laura x

Leave a Reply

