OOTD 11.07.16 + THANK YOU!

Hi guyssssss!

So I want to start off this post by saying that my little blog is one year old today! That’s crazy to me, time has seriously flown..

I never imagined that in a year I would be close up on 12000 Instagram followers and 6000 blog views! So thank you so so much to everyone who follows me and supports me.

Blogging is not as easy as it seems. It’s hard to produce content that is new and exciting and different for people to read. People won’t always like what you do and how you look but one thing that I think is super important is being yourself. 

Don’t conform to what you believe to be a standard style or blog. Don’t write posts that don’t excite you just because someone else did one and it was successful. 

Maybe I’ll write a post about all of this! Would you guys be interested in a post all about blogging?

Anyway, this is basically just what I wore today! Super simple and very me, hope you enjoy.




Jumper: Gap Kids

Pinafore: Primark // Penny’s // Depop

Shoes: Schuh // Dr. Marten

Bag: Topshop

Choker: Topshop

Thank you for reading! And thank you again for an amazing year.

Laura x

Leave a Reply

