OOTD 27.08.16.

Hey guyyyys, I finally got around to using my new camera!

It’s the Canon PowerShot SX410 IS – you can find it here

Heres a super simple outfit for summer! All details will be below. 🙂

IMG_0085IMG_0092IMG_0093IMG_0096

My bardot floral top is from the Loving Youth concession in Topshop. I actually won this in a competition held by the gorge Jacqueline from Jacqueline Zeta – be sure to check her out!

Shop something similar here.

IMG_0097IMG_0100IMG_0101IMG_0102

My Jeans are mom jeans from Topshop – I ALWAYS buy my denim in the topshop sale. These were just €20 and they last foreverrrrrr! I have three pairs of mom jeans now and I’m not ashamed to say i’ll probably buy more.. shop some similar ones here.

IMG_0103IMG_0104IMG_0107IMG_0108

Lastly my gold choker necklace is from New Look and my shoes are my brand new navy reflective Dr Martens that were an amazing birthday present from my sister!

Thanks so much for reading!

Laura x

Leave a Reply

