MY GO TO GLAM 

Heyyyy guyssss

Bit of a change today! I’m going to talk you through some of my favourite products that never let me down!


This is my super easy go to night time look! Minus the lashes and a little bit less drama on the face and it’s my day time look too. 

As you can see it’s super glowy and super pink! I feel like pink suits my colouring but you can switch up your palette of colours to match you!

I’m a massive fan of sleek products at the moment. I used their matte me lip cream in birthday suit here as well as their highlighting palette in soltice and eye and cheek palette in dancing til dusk. I mainly used this to do my blush and peachy bronzer. 


On the eyes I used my urban decay Gwen Setfani palette, inglots gel liner in 77 and IsaDora all day long lash mascara. 

As mentioned before I used sleek birthday suits on the lips and over that I used Wet n Wild mega slicks lipgloss in cherish to add to the glow! 

This was given in one of the goodie bags at the Deise Bloggers event – so thank you Wet N Wild! 


As always my foundation was a combination of Loreal True Match and Bare Minerals ready foundation, with Maybelline The Eraser concealer on top. 


Lastly on my brows is anastasia dipbrow pomade in auburn and inglots eyebrow pomade in 13.

So that’s the product list for this look! Hope you enjoyed reading! 

There will also be an outfit post up midweek! 

Laura x

Leave a Reply

