OOTD 15.10.16.

Helloooooo everyone..

 

So yeah I went MIA again.. sorry!

Getting back into college is always a busy and stressful time for me! I find it hard to make time to do anything else but go to lectures and come home and sleep!

I have an awful cold at the moment, so please excuse my sick looking face haha.

This is just a super casual look but I was dying to do a post with my new superstars.

I’m also going to start to try and link similar items to what I’m wearing so that you can shop them if you like!

Hope you enjoyyyyyy..

img_0238img_0237img_0241

Roll Neck Top – New Look Petite // Shop Similar

Denim Jacket – Bershka // Shop Similar

img_0259img_0244img_0267

Choker – New Look // Shop Similar

Jeans – New Look // Shop Same

img_0262img_0248img_0258

Shoes – Adidas/Schuh // Shop Similar (Mine were no longer available on Schuh.)

Hope you enjoyed this!

Keep an eye out for more,

Laura x

Leave a Reply

